Select Page

Events and Meetings

BPNN Webinars

The next meeting of the BPNN is February 14, 2019, Noon Eastern Time/ 11 AM Central Time/ 10 AM Mountain Time/ 9 AM Pacific Time.

To register, go to https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8318649184063177474 

Click Here to View Archives

August 2018

Webinar Recording 

June 2018

Webinar Recording

FFPSA Parent to Parent

April 2018

FAMILIES FIRST PREVENTION SERVICES ACT OVERVIEW 

Summary of FFPSA

BPNN Recruitment Materials

February 2018

NATIONAL PARENT LEADERSHIP MONTH 

August 2017

BIRTH AND FOSTER PARENT PARTNERSHIP

April 2017

PARENT ENGAGEMENT ACTIVITIES 

February 2017

PERSPECTIVE ON REINSTATEMENT OF PARENTAL RIGHTS

October 2016

Webinar Recording

Dads Make a Difference (handout) 

February 2016

Webinar Recording

January 2016

New Member Orientation

December 2015

Reporting Your Activities – A Training Webinar

List of Training Activities

GTW: August 2015

Washington State Parent to Parent Program

Parent for Parents Handout

GTW June 2015

Recruiting Members and Coordinating a Virtual Convening

Survey Report

April 2015

What Motivates Us To Care?

February 2015

National Parent Leadership Month

BPNN Email Listserv Protocol

December 2014

Iowa Parent Partner Program

October 2014

Public Policy Training #3

6 to 1 Finance Reform

August 2014

Vision for Child Welfare

July 2014

New Member Orientation

June 2014

Celebrating Reunification Month

Foster Care Action Admin Fact Sheet

April 2014

Strategic Sharing PPT

March 2014

Webinar Replay

February 2014

Network Webinar on Father Engagement

Resources presented during the webinar

January 2014

Public Policy Training Webinar

FAQ – Communicating with Policy Makers

Strategic Sharing Booklet

December 2013

Webinar Recording

October 2013

Webinar Recording

September 2013

Webinar Recording

August 2013

Webinar Recording

July 2013

Meeting Notes

2018 Virtual Convening Event

The Alliance’s Birth Parent National Network (BPNN) hosts a free virtual convening each year. BPNN members and keynote speakers share new ideas and strategies to create opportunities for parent voices to improve policies and practices impacting children and families nationwide.

The 2018 Convening, Putting Families First
DATES: November 27 and December 4
TIME: 1:00 – 3:00 PM EST
REGISTRATIONhttps://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6634246847958200834