Select Page

Birth Parent National Network (BPNN)

The Birth Parent National Network (BPNN) promotes and champions birth parents as leaders and strategic partners in prevention and child welfare systems reform.

BPNN WEBINAR

Thursday February 27

9-10 am PST • 10-11am MST • 11am-12pm CST • 12-1pm EST

February is National Parent Leadership Month, and we have an exciting webinar planned. Jim McKay, Alliance Public Policy Director, will talk about how you can promote important messages through op-eds. Learn how you can express your opinion in a way that could effectively persuade others about an important issue in your community. Find out how you might get an op-ed published through your local media connections. We will also share public policy updates and highlight the latest publications on which we have been working.

Register now for our one-hour webinar.

Become part of the

BIRTH PARENT NATIONAL NETWORK (BPNN)

We are a national network of hundreds of birth parents and organizations working together to strengthen families, communities and systems by engaging the voices of parents.

Explore our Areas of Work and Resources